Live Webinar
Saturday 24th November, 2018, 03:00 PM CET (Berlin)

Molar-Incisor-Hypomineralization – From Science to Practice

Speaker(s):

Falk Schwendicke PhD DDS MDPH Associate Professor, Dentist


The live webinar will start in

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. Registration is completely free. Register now.

Molar-Incisor-Hypomineralization – From Science to Practice

Falk Schwendicke PhD DDS MDPH Associate Professor, Dentist

– Know the case definition of MIH – Be able to grade and stage MIH cases and lesions – Deduce treatment options for different MIH lesions

Molar incisor hypomineralization (MIH) is a highly prevalent enamel developmental disorder. The lecture will systematically present how to detect and diagnose, to stage and grade MIH, and to deduce appropriate treatment options based on scientific evidence.

Webinar date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

24 Nov 2018, 06:00 AM

New York, USA

24 Nov 2018, 09:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

24 Nov 2018, 02:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

24 Nov 2018, 03:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

24 Nov 2018, 04:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

24 Nov 2018, 05:00 PM





C.E. Credits: 1 CE
Release date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
Expiration date: Wednesday, November 24, 2021