Live Webinar
Saturday 10th November, 2018, 03:00 PM CET (Berlin)

MIH in 2019

Speaker(s):

Patrick Rouas


The live webinar will start in

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. Registration is completely free. Register now.

MIH in 2019

Patrick Rouas

A good knowledge of MIH will enable better care. But which strategy the practitioner should follow? Which prevention agents or dental materials should we choose? What knacks can be used in each step of treatment?

Nowadays, dental practitioners seem to be more and more confronted with molar incisor hypomineralization (MIH). This anomaly of enamel can cause some important deteriorations of first permanent molars and aesthetic problems on permanent incisors. An effective care must include early diagnosis, caries prevention of these fragile teeth, desensitizing, potential restorations and monitoring. If extraction is needed, orthodontia can help practitioners.

Through a review of scientific publications and different case reports from our exercising, we’ll describe the care strategies of patients with MIH.

Webinar date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

10 Nov 2018, 06:00 AM

New York, USA

10 Nov 2018, 09:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

10 Nov 2018, 02:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

10 Nov 2018, 03:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

10 Nov 2018, 04:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

10 Nov 2018, 05:00 PM





C.E. Credits: 1 CE
Release date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
Expiration date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021