Live Webinar
Saturday 17th November, 2018, 03:00 PM CET (Berlin)

Contemporary Restorative Solutions

Speaker(s):

Radoslav Asparuhov DDS


The live webinar will start in

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. Registration is completely free. Register now.

Restorative

Contemporary Restorative Solutions

Radoslav Asparuhov DDS

Patient-centered approach.

Each clinical situation is individual. The methods of restoring the patient’s teeth and the material selection depend on the dentists best knowledge of the material properties, the restorative procedures and the dentist’s best performance. 

Hand-Outs:

Webinar date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

17 Nov 2018, 06:00 AM

New York, USA

17 Nov 2018, 09:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

17 Nov 2018, 02:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

17 Nov 2018, 03:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

17 Nov 2018, 04:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

17 Nov 2018, 05:00 PM





C.E. Credits: 1 CE
Release date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
Expiration date: Wednesday, November 17, 2021