Live Webinar
Saturday 17th March, 2018, 11:00 AM CET (Berlin)

The challenge of treating the elderly

Speaker(s): Gert Stel


The live webinar will start in

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. Registration is completely free. Register now.

The challenge of treating the elderly

Gert Stel

In the upcoming decades the general population will grow older and become more medically compromised.

As a result of that the specific needs for oral health are changing. Also in general there is a shift from cure to care and awareness on quality of life aspects. For the dental professional this can become a challenge, since individual risk assessment is not always easy and treatment options may vary. In this webinar the viewer will learn how the focus on oral care for the elderly can been organised and how a prevention orientated and risk based care concept can contribute to a more healthy oral environment in the elderly patient.

Hand-outs:

Webinar date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

17 Mar 2018, 03:00 AM

New York, USA

17 Mar 2018, 06:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

17 Mar 2018, 10:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

17 Mar 2018, 11:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

17 Mar 2018, 12:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

17 Mar 2018, 01:00 PM





C.E. Credits: 1 CE
Release date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
Expiration date: Wednesday, March 17, 2021