Live Webinar
Friday 27th October, 2017, 04:00 PM CET (Berlin)

New advances in Lithium Disilicate

Speaker(s): Stephen Lusty


The live webinar will start in

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. Registration is completely free. Register now.

Prosthodontics

New advances in Lithium Disilicate

Stephen Lusty

Sharing my experiences

This webinar will take participants through all aspects of using the LISI press and layering system, we will discuss case selection, ingot selection, all the processes from waxing and investing, to layering and finishing.

I will show cases that I have completed using these techniques and will discuss how the results were achieved.

Learning objective is to gain a predictable method of achieving aesthetic results using Lithium Disilicate

Webinar date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

27 Oct 2017, 07:00 AM

New York, USA

27 Oct 2017, 10:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

27 Oct 2017, 03:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

27 Oct 2017, 04:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

27 Oct 2017, 05:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

27 Oct 2017, 05:00 PM





C.E. Credits: 1 CE
Release date: Friday, October 27, 2017
Expiration date: Tuesday, October 27, 2020